Lay Leaders

We are blessed to have many dedicated parishioners who generously give their time, talent, and treasurer to make St. Mary’s a dynamic, loving, supportive community of faith.

Listed below are our elected lay leaders and members of our church staff.

Elected Officers and Vestry Members
Senior WardenDavid SchmidtTerm Ends in 2024
Junior WardenLinda WallaceTerm Ends in 2024
TreasurerSr. Laurie NiblickTerm Ends in 2024
Vestry MemberDonna ClarkTerm Ends in 2024
Vestry MemberBarbara HarmonTerm Ends in 2025
Vestry MemberGenie PotoskyTerm Ends in 2026
Delegates to Diocesan Convention
DelegateSr. Laurie NiblickTerm Ends in 2026
AlternateLinda WallaceTerm Ends in 2026

All terms of elected office end at the time of the Annual Parish Meeting in the year indicated.

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: